Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Optique Laurier Aylmer

Nos examens de la vue

Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous améliorer et prendre soin de vos yeux délicats. Nous avons obtenu des optométristes professionnels capables de fournir les meilleurs soins à vos yeux. Nos ophtalmologistes hautement qualifiés sont en mesure de gérer l'état de santé de vos yeux, d'un test oculaire complet à des chirurgies et à d'autres traitements.

Trouvez ce que vous cherchez dans notre vaste collection de lunettes et de lunettes de soleil. Choisissez celles qui correspondent à la forme et à la personnalité de votre visage à des prix exceptionnels. Nous proposons des marques de lunettes de haute qualité pour satisfaire votre goût de la mode. Sans parler des spectaculaires lunettes de vue que nous avons ici chez Laurier Optical.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Laurier Optical est toujours près de chez vous. Visitez notre centre d'examen de la vue au 210 Chemin d'Aylmer, Gatineau, QC J9H 1A2, où vous pouvez obtenir un examen complet de la vue effectué par nos ophtalmologistes professionnels et ophtalmologistes. Nos spécialistes sont capables de diagnostiquer votre problème et de vous donner une prescription et des lunettes appropriées.

Vous pouvez également visiter notre magasin de lunettes à côté de notre centre de test de la vue pour vérifier les différents types de lunettes dont vous avez besoin à des fins médicales. Néanmoins, vous pouvez également consulter la meilleure collection de lunettes de soleil que nous proposons dans notre magasin de lunettes. Rendez-nous visite bientôt dans notre centre pour obtenir le meilleur traitement avec le look à la mode que vous avez toujours voulu.

Coordonnées

+1(613)930-2222

Lundi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mardi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mercredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Jeudi: 11h00 - 19h00

Vendredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Samedi: 9h30 - 17h30

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Aylmer

Our Eye Exams

You can rely on us to improve and take good care of your delicate eyes. We have obtained professional optometrists who are capable of providing the ultimate care for your eyes. Our highly educated eye doctors are able to manage your eyes’ health status from a comprehensive eye test to surgeries and other treatments.

 

Find what you’re looking for in our vast collection of eyeglasses and sunglasses. Choose the ones that fit your face shape and personality at exceptional prices. We offer high-quality eyewear brands to satisfy your fashion taste. Not to mention the spectacular prescription glasses we have right here at Laurier Optical.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Laurier Optical is always near you. Visit our eye test center in 210 Chemin d'Aylmer, Gatineau, QC J9H 1A2, where you can get a comprehensive eye examination done by our professional ophthalmologists and eye doctors. Our specialists are capable of diagnosing your problem and giving you proper prescription and eyeglasses.

 

You can also visit our eyewear store next to our eye test center to check the different kinds of eyeglasses you need for medical purposes. Nonetheless, you can as well check the best collection of sunglasses we offer in our eyewear store. Visit us soon in our center to get the best treatment along with the fashionable look you always wanted.

Contact Information

+1(613)930-2222

Monday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sunday: Closed