Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Examen de la vue Cornwall

Nos examens de la vue

Vos yeux ont besoin des plus grands soins et soins, car ils sont une partie importante de votre corps. Nous vous recommandons de consulter nos ophtalmologistes professionnels pour vérifier la santé de vos yeux dans notre centre d'examen de la vue Laurier Optical à Cornwall qui comprend (Tests d'acuité visuelle - tableaux des yeux - tests de couverture - tests de motilité oculaire, ..) Vous pouvez faire un examen minutieux de votre yeux, avec des prix justes qui répondront à vos besoins. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à demander à nos médecins spécialisés qui répondront à toutes vos demandes médicales.

Ne négligez jamais la santé de vos yeux. Il est très important que vous continuiez à passer un test oculaire régulier pour vous assurer que votre vision est saine.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Ne vous inquiétez pas de prendre rendez-vous pour voir nos optométristes professionnels. Nous accueillons toutes les visites sans rendez-vous car vos yeux délicats ont besoin de soins et d'attention instantanés. Laissez nos ophtalmologistes hautement qualifiés effectuer les tests et examens oculaires appropriés pour déterminer votre état. Ils sont plus qu'heureux de répondre à vos besoins et de vous prescrire les médicaments et les programmes nutritionnels nécessaires au bien-être de vos yeux.

De plus, vous pouvez également choisir vos prochaines lunettes de soleil à la mode ou tout type de lunettes dans notre magasin. Nous offrons une large sélection de lunettes de marque haut de gamme juste pour vos besoins de style. Vous pouvez également trouver des lunettes de prescription médicales professionnelles dans différentes montures et couleurs élégantes. Laissez-nous être votre guide pour une meilleure vue et une vision saine. Visitez notre clinique à Cornwall dès aujourd'hui et obtenez vos soins oculaires instantanés.

Coordonnées

+1(613)930-2222

Lundi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mardi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mercredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Jeudi: 11h00 - 19h00

Vendredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Samedi: 9h30 - 17h30

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Cornwall

Our Eye Exams

Your eyes need the utmost care and nurture, for they are an important part of your body. We recommend you visit our professional ophthalmologists to check your eyes’ health in our Laurier Optical eye examination center in Cornwall which includes (Visual acuity tests - eye charts - cover tests - Ocular motility testing,..) You can have a careful examination of your eyes, with fair prices that will suit your needs. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask our specialized doctors who will answer all your medical inquiries.  

 

Never neglect the health of your eyes. It’s very important that you keep taking a regular eye test to make sure your vision is healthy.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Don’t worry about booking an appointment to see our professional optometrists. We welcome all walk-in visits because your delicate eyes need instant care and attention. Let our highly-educated eye doctors conduct the proper eye tests and examinations to determine your condition. They are more than happy to attend to your needs and prescribe needed medication and nutrition programs for your eye’s well-being.

Furthermore, you can also pick out your next fashionable sunglasses or any kind of eyewear from our store. We offer a wide selection of top branded glasses just for your stylish needs. You can also find professional medical prescription glasses in different frames and stylish colors. Let us be your guide to better eyesight and healthy vision. Visit our clinic in Cornwall today and get your instant eye care.

Contact Information

+1(613)930-2222

Monday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sunday: Closed