Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Optique Laurier Gatineau

Nos examens de la vue

Les yeux sont des organes très sensibles et nos habitudes quotidiennes modernes peuvent causer de nombreux problèmes à nos yeux. Vous pouvez éviter toutes ces situations en passant un examen de la vue efficace pour vérifier votre vision. Si vous habitez au Québec, vous pouvez nous rendre visite ou prendre rendez-vous en ligne. Chez Laurier Optical au Québec, nous avons les meilleurs et les plus professionnels des ophtalmologistes et optométristes parmi notre équipe. Ils prendront soin de votre vue, en commençant par analyser et détecter s'il y a une maladie, un dommage ou même une allergie.

Notre équipe ne travaille pas seulement sur le diagnostic du problème. Après avoir détecté le problème, nos optométristes trouveront une solution appropriée et élaboreront même un plan efficace pour améliorer votre vue.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Visitez Optique Laurier Gatineau au 1100 Boulevard Maloney O, Gatineau, QC J8T 6G3, et profitez des meilleurs soins pour votre vue fournis par notre équipe professionnelle d'optométristes et d'ophtalmologistes. En plus de notre examen de la vue, vous pouvez trouver des collections modernes de lunettes qui correspondent à votre test. Vous pouvez choisir parmi notre collection élégante de montures de lunettes et de lunettes médicales pour la correction de la vue. De plus, si vous n'êtes pas fan de lunettes, nous vous proposons des lentilles médicales de haute qualité.

Nos optométristes vous guideront dans de nombreuses étapes, depuis l'examen de votre vue, la détection de son état de santé et la vérification de votre absence de maladie. Nous vous proposerons également un programme de nutrition pour améliorer votre vision à l'avenir. Chez Laurier Optical, vous aurez la chance d'observer le monde aussi clair qu'il le devrait. Vous pouvez réserver votre rendez-vous en ligne via notre site Web, ou vous pouvez entrer dans le magasin, et vous êtes les bienvenus.

Coordonnées

+1(613)930-2222

Lundi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mardi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mercredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Jeudi: 11h00 - 19h00

Vendredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Samedi: 9h30 - 17h30

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Gatineau

Our Eye Exams

Eyes are very sensitive organs, and our modern daily habits can cause many problems for our eyes. You could avoid all of these situations by getting an effective eye exam to check up on your vision. If you are living in Quebec, you can visit us or book your appointment online. Here at Laurier Optical in Quebec, we have the best and most professional eye doctors and optometrists among our team. They will take care of your eyesight, starting from analyzing and detecting if there is any disease, damage, or even allergy.

 

Our team doesn't only work on diagnosing the problem. After detecting the problem, our optometrists will come up with a proper solution, and even develop an effective plan to enhance your eyesight.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Visit Optique Laurier Gatineau in 1100 Boulevard Maloney O, Gatineau, QC J8T 6G3, and enjoy the best care for your eyesight provided by our professional staff of optometrists and eye doctors. In addition to our eye exam, you can find modern collections of eyeglasses that will match your test. You can choose from our various stylish collection of eyeglasses frames and medical eyeglasses for eyesight correction. Also, if you’re not a fan of eyeglasses, we offer you high-quality medical lenses.

 

Our optometrists will take you into numerous steps from examining your eyesight, detecting how healthy it is, and making sure you do not have any disease. We will also provide you a nutrition program to enhance your vision in the future. At Laurier Optical, you will have the chance to observe the world as clear as it should be. You can book your appointment online via our website, or you can walk into the store, and you’re most welcome.

Contact Information

+1(613)930-2222

Monday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sunday: Closed