Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Optique Laurier Hull

Nos examens de la vue

Des examens oculaires réguliers sont nécessaires pour préserver les yeux de tout danger qui pourrait les affecter. Dans le même temps, la vue change avec le temps, ce qui rend essentiel de bien prendre soin de nos yeux. Chez Laurier Optical au Québec, nous avons rassemblé les ophtalmologistes les plus professionnels pour vous assurer d'obtenir les résultats les plus souhaitables.

Nous utilisons plusieurs stratégies modernes qui impliquent une série de tests et un équipement de la plus haute qualité pour protéger vos yeux contre tout dommage. Planifiez un examen de la vue complet dans notre clinique et laissez-nous vous aider à protéger votre vision. Nous accueillons tout patient avec ou sans rendez-vous. Nos optométristes sont toujours prêts à traiter correctement toute condition sans rendez-vous. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et vous fournir les meilleurs soins pour vos yeux.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Ne négligez pas vos yeux. Une vision saine est une bénédiction, alors prenez bien soin de votre vue en nous rendant visite à l'Optique Laurier Hull aux Galeries de Hull, 320 boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Y8. Nous sommes toujours prêts à accueillir toute condition et à fournir aux patients le traitement approprié. Nous vous proposons également des lunettes et des verres de haute qualité que nous avons collectés auprès de vos marques préférées. Nos collections de lunettes sont remarquables en raison de leurs matériaux exquis, de leurs formes extraordinaires et de leurs designs agréables. Rendez-nous visite chez Laurier Optique au Québec, et laissez-nous vous aider en protégeant vos yeux à long terme et en vous offrant les produits de lunetterie les plus recherchés.

Coordonnées

+1(613)930-2222

Lundi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mardi: 11h00 - 19h00

Mercredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Jeudi: 11h00 - 19h00

Vendredi: 11h00 - 19h00

Samedi: 9h30 - 17h30

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Hull

Our Eye Exams

Regular eye checkups are necessary for preserving the eyes from any danger that might affect them. At the same time, eyesight changes with time, which makes taking good care of our eyes essential. Here at Laurier Optical in Quebec, we’ve gathered the most professional eye doctors to make sure you will get the most desirable results.

 

We use multiple modern strategies that involve a series of tests and the highest quality equipment to guard your eyes against any harm. Schedule a comprehensive eye checkup at our clinic, and let us help you protect your vision. We welcome any patient with or without an appointment. Our optometrists are always fully prepared to treat any walk-in condition properly. We are here to help and provide the best care for your eyes.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Don’t neglect your eyes. Healthy vision is a blessing, so take good care of your eyesight by visiting us at Optique Laurier Hull in Les Galeries de Hull, 320 Boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Y8. We are always ready to welcome any condition and provide patients with the proper treatment. We also offer you high-quality glasses and lenses that we have collected from your favorite brands. Our collections of eyeglasses are remarkable due to their exquisite materials, extraordinary shapes, and pleasing designs. Visit us at Laurier Optical in Quebec, and let us help you by protecting your eyes in the long-term and offering you the most desirable eyewear products.

Contact Information

+1(613)930-2222

Monday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sunday: Closed