Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Examen de la vue Belleville

Nos examens de la vue

Nous essayons de rendre notre clinique plus proche de vous parce que nous voulons fournir les meilleurs soins pour vos yeux partout au Canada. Vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous pour un examen de la vue à Belleville en utilisant nos services en ligne ou passer un examen de la vue sans rendez-vous à tout moment. Nous conseillons un contrôle oculaire régulier pour garder vos yeux en bonne santé et éviter tout problème de vue sur le long terme. Nous utilisons des techniques d'examen de la vue précises et modernes pour tester l'acuité visuelle, la perception de la profondeur, l'alignement des yeux, les mouvements des yeux, etc.

Laissez nos optométristes professionnels examiner vos yeux délicats et déterminer votre condition. Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider avec votre vision et à la protéger de tout dommage. Confiez-nous le bien-être de votre vue.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Rejoignez-nous dans l'un de nos magasins à Belleville pour découvrir notre collection unique de lunettes et de montures. Chaque pièce de notre magasin est conçue pour répondre à vos envies à des prix abordables et des choix variés. Découvrez notre vaste collection de lunettes et de lunettes de haute qualité de différentes marques. De plus, vous pouvez venir à tout moment pour un examen de la vue. Nous accueillons tout le monde avec ou sans rendez-vous.

Avec nous, vous pouvez avoir à la fois des yeux sains et des lunettes élégantes. Notre devoir est de vous aider à mieux voir le monde. Tous les emplacements sont mentionnés sur le site.

Coordonnées

+1(613)967-0000

Lundi: 9h00 - 17h00

Mardi: 9h00 - 17h00

Mercredi: 9h00 - 17h00

Jeudi: 9h00 - 19h00

Vendredi: 9h00 - 17h00

Samedi: 9h00 - 15h00

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Belleville

Our Eye Exams

We try to make our clinic closer to you because we want to provide the best care for your eyes across Canada. You can book an eye exam appointment in Belleville using our online services or take a walk-in eye test anytime you need it. We advise a regular eye check-up to keep your eyes healthy and avoid any sight problems in the long run. We use precise and modern eye exam techniques to test visual acuity, depth perception, eye alignment, eye movement, and more. 

 

Let our professional optometrists take a look at your delicate eyes and determine your condition. We are always ready to help you with your vision and protect it from any harm. Trust us with the well-being of your eyesight.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Join us in any of our locations at Belleville to check our unique collection of eyewear and frames. Every piece of our store is designed to meet your desires at affordable prices and various choices. Take a tour of our vast collection of eyewear and high-quality glasses from different brands. Also, you can come in anytime you want for an eye exam. We welcome everyone with or without an appointment.

 

With us, you can have both, healthy eyes and classy eyewear. Our duty is to help you see the world in a better way. All locations are mentioned on the site.

Contact Information

+1(613)967-0000

Monday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday: Closed