Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Examen de la vue Kanata

Nos examens de la vue

Chez Laurier Optical, les examens de la vue sont effectués professionnellement par nos oculistes. Vous pouvez réserver votre rendez-vous dans nos points de service à Kanata, en vous assurant que vos yeux sont traités avec douceur pendant que nous mettons vos yeux hors de danger.

Nous utilisons des tests oculaires efficaces pour étudier l'état de votre œil et le mettre en considération afin de trouver les meilleurs moyens de guérir les dommages. Avec nos optométristes professionnels, vous pourrez profiter du monde à son meilleur, avec le meilleur traitement possible.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Non seulement nous prenons soin de votre vue, mais aussi de votre goût de la mode! Chez Laurier Optical, nous vous proposons différentes lunettes à la mode de haute qualité. Ils viennent dans de nombreux styles et formes pour s'adapter à tous les goûts de la mode. Nous fournissons également les meilleures marques de lentilles de contact pour vous aider à mieux voir et à profiter de ce qui vous entoure facilement et correctement. Peu importe que vous ayez un rendez-vous avec nous ou non, vous pouvez nous rendre visite à tout moment. Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider en cas de problème, car nos ophtalmologistes professionnels sont là pour vous aider.

Prenez bien soin de vos yeux en visitant Laurier Optical à Kanata, et laissez nos optométristes professionnels faire le reste. Nous vous aiderons à mieux voir et à vous sentir mieux grâce à notre équipement médical de pointe et à nos ophtalmologistes hautement qualifiés. Vos yeux sont parfaitement soignés ici, dans notre clinique.

Coordonnées

+1(613)599-9599

Lundi: 10h00 - 18h00

Mardi: 10h00 - 18h00

Mercredi: 10h00 - 18h00

Jeudi: 10h00 - 18h00

Vendredi: 10h00 - 18h00

Samedi: 10h00 - 18h00

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Kanata

Our Eye Exams

Here at Laurier Optical, eye exams are done professionally by our oculists. You can book your appointment through our service locations in Kanata, making sure your eyes are being treated gently while we take your eyes out of harm's way.

 

We use effective eye tests to study your eye's condition and put it under consideration, to find the best ways to cure any damage. With our professional Optometrists, you will be able to enjoy the world at its finest, with the best treatment you can get.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Not only do we care for your eyesight, but your fashion taste as well! Here at Laurier Optical, we provide you different fashionable high-quality glasses. They come in many styles and shapes to fit every fashion taste. We also provide the finest brands of contact lenses to help you see better, and enjoy what is around you easily and properly. It doesn't matter if you have an appointment with us or not, you can visit us anytime. We are always ready to help you with any concerns as our professional eye doctors are here to help.

 

Take good care of your eyes by visiting Laurier Optical in Kanata, and let our professional Optometrists do the rest. We will help you see better, and feel better with our state-of-the-art medical equipment and highly educated eye doctors. Your eyes are in perfect care right here at our clinic.

Contact Information

+1(613)599-9599

Monday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed