Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Examen de la vue Brockville

Nos examens de la vue

Gardez votre vision claire et vos yeux en bonne santé en faisant des tests et des examens oculaires constants. N'hésitez pas à réserver votre rendez-vous d'examen de la vue dès aujourd'hui chez Laurier Optical à Brockville. Nos médecins spécialisés prendront soin de votre vue en commençant par l'analyser et en détectant s'il y a une maladie, un dommage ou même une allergie. Ce sont des optométristes professionnels qui trouveront une solution appropriée et développeront un plan efficace pour améliorer votre vue. Vous pouvez compter sur eux car ils vous prescriront des médicaments et un programme nutritionnel appropriés pour le bien-être de votre vue.

Vous pouvez venir visiter notre clinique quand vous le souhaitez pour un examen de la vue. Nous acceptons les tests oculaires sans rendez-vous avec ou sans rendez-vous car nos ophtalmologistes sont toujours prêts à traiter vos yeux.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Notre emplacement

Visitez notre succursale Laurier Optique à Brockville et profitez des meilleurs soins pour votre vue fournis par notre équipe professionnelle d'optométristes et d'ophtalmologistes. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi nos différentes collections élégantes de montures de lunettes et de lunettes médicales pour la correction de la vue. Pour ceux qui préfèrent les lentilles de contact, nous fournissons également des lentilles médicales de haute qualité qui offrent un confort à vos yeux.

Laurier Optical est l'endroit pour avoir les meilleurs soins de la vue, nous vous accompagnerons dans de nombreuses étapes allant de l'examen de votre vue, à la détection de son état de santé et à la vérification de l'absence de maladie. Chez Laurier Optical, vous aurez la chance de voir la vie telle qu'elle est. Vous pouvez réserver votre rendez-vous en ligne ou vous pouvez nous rendre visite quand vous le souhaitez, vous êtes le bienvenu.

Coordonnées

+1(613)345-1119

Lundi: 9h30-17h30

Mardi: 9h30-17h30

Mercredi: 9h30-17h30

Jeudi: 9h30 à 17h30

Vendredi: 9h30-17h30

Samedi: 9h00-17h00

Dimanche: fermé

Eye Exam Services Main.jpg

Eye Exam Brockville

Our Eye Exams

Keep your vision clear and your eyes healthy by taking constant eye tests and examinations. Don’t hesitate to book your eye exam appointment today at Laurier Optical in Brockville. Our specialized doctors will take care of your eyesight starting by analyzing it and detecting if there is any disease, damage, or even allergy. They are professional optometrists that will come up with a proper solution and develop an effective plan to enhance your eyesight. You can rely on them for they will prescribe proper medication and nutrition program for the well-being of your eyesight.

You can come and visit our clinic whenever you want for an eye exam. We welcome walk-in eye tests with or without an appointment for our eye doctors are always prepared to treat your eyes.

Eye Exam Services Content.jpg
WIX-LAYOUT-02.jpg

Current

Promotion

Laurier Optical is holding it's first of the season spring sale. Starting today our frames are going for 50% off! Hurry in to grab yourself a pair.

*See store for details.

Current

Promotion

We're excited to turn the page on spring and welcome summer with amazing savings! Our frames are 80% off and our sunglasses are 50% off!

*See store for details.

 

Our Location

Visit our Laurier Optical branch in Brockville, and enjoy the best care for your eyesight provided by our professional staff of optometrists and eye doctors. Moreover, you can choose from our various stylish collections of eyeglasses frames and medical eyeglasses for eyesight correction. For those who favor contact lenses, we also provide high-quality medical lenses that offer comfort to your eyes. 

Laurier Optical is the place to have the best eyesight care, we will take you into numerous steps from examining your eyesight, detecting how healthy it is, and making sure you do not have any disease. At Laurier Optical, you will have the chance to literally see life as it is. You can book your appointment online or you can visit us whenever you like, you’re most welcome.

Contact Information

+1(613)345-1119

Monday: 9:30AM–5:30PM

Tuesday: 9:30AM–5:30PM

Wednesday: 9:30AM–5:30PM

Thursday: 9:30AM.–5:30PM

Friday: 9:30AM–5:30PM

Saturday: 9:00AM–5:00PM

Sunday: Closed